Viewing entries tagged
Christmas

Christmas Opening Hours

Comment

Christmas Opening Hours

Gay Christmas

Leicester LGBT Centre will be open for much of the Christmas period.  We welcome you coming in to have a cup of coffee or tea...and a chat! Our opening hours from 22 December until 5 January are as follows:

Monday 22 December   10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 December   10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 December   10:00 - 13:00

Thursday 25 December   CLOSED

Friday 26 December   10:00 - 13:00

Saturday 27 December   CLOSED

Sunday 28 December   CLOSED

Monday 29 December   10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 December   10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 December   10:00 - 13:00

Thursday 1 January   CLOSED

Friday 2 January   10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 January   10:00 - 13:00

Sunday 4 January   CLOSED

Comment